EMBASSY AND STAFF

Staff Members

Mr. A. L. A. Azeez 
Ambassador and Permanent Representative

Mr. Srimal  Wickremasinghe
Deputy Chief of Mission

Mrs. M. E. Madurika J. Weninger
Minister and Head of Chancery

Ms. Savitri I. Panabokke
Minister

Mr. Nawodh S. Hennayake
Second Secretary

Mrs. M. Dilrukshi Welisarage
Attache

Ms. Malathi W. Rajapakse
Attache (Consular)


Office Days:            Mo-Fr

Office Hours:          09.00-17.00
Consular Hours:     09.00-12.00

Holidays for Sri Lanka Embassy in Vienna - 2014


Wednesday 1st January: New Year’s Day
Tuesday 14th January: Tamil Thai Pongal Day and Milad Un-Nabi
Tuesday 4th February: National Day
Monday 14th April: Sinhala and Tamil New Year Day
Monday 21st April: Easter Monday
Thursday 1st May: May Day
Wednesday 14th May: Wesak Full Moon Poya Day
Thursday 29th May: Ascension
Thursday 19th June: Corpus Christi
Tuesday 28th July: Id Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day)
Friday15th August: Assumption of Mary
Friday 3rd October: Id Ul-Alha (Hadji Festival)
Wednesday 22nd October: Deepavali Festival Day
Thursday 25th December: Christmas Day